limg (13K)
rimg (11K)

The Governors

Our committed Governing Body are keen to work in partnership with the school community.  If you would like to make contact with them, please feel free to approach a member directly or through the school.

Our school governors are:

Mr Gareth Williams (Chairperson 2018 - 2019) (LA Representative)

Miss Rhian Jones (Vice Chairperson 2018- 2019) (Community Representative)

Mr. Adrian Stone (Minor Authority Representative)

Mrs. Anwen Hill (Community Representative)

Miss Sara Davies (LA Representative)

Mrs. Eleri Betts (LA Representative)

Mr. Emyr Jones (Community Representative)

Mrs. Lisa Missen (Community Representative)

Dr. Iwan Morris (LA Representative)

Mr. Dean John (Parent Representative)

Mr. Christopher Webb (Parent Representative)

Mrs. Sonya Hughes (Parent Representative)

Mrs. Kate Hall (Parent Representative)

Ms. Siân Baldwin (Parent Representative)

Mrs. Helen Nuttall (Headteacher)

Mr. Gareth Hughes (Teacher Representative)

Mrs Cath Evans-Lugg (Teacher Representative)

Mrs. Mairwen Dainton (Support Staff Representative)