limg (13K)
rimg (11K)

Web Reports Year 6:

Calum Howells - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/cotwcalum/what-is-call-of-the-wild

Garin Shipp - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/garin/home

Elis Rees - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/elis/home

Isabel Fairburn - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/isabel/home

Jack Rees-Lever - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/call-of-the-wild-jack/home

Megan Wilson - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/meganw/home

Honey Benskin - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/honeybenskin/home

James Stafford-Jones - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/james/home

Lauren-Ann Page - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/lauren-ann/home

Celyn Partridge - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/celyn/home

Isaac Godfrey - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/isaac/home

Callum Griffin - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/callumgriffin/home

Ioan Williams - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/cotwioan/home

Eryn Ship - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/erynshipp/home

Millie Scott -  https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/millie/home

Harriet Wright-Nicholas - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/call-of-the-wild-hwn/home

Aled Lewis - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/aled/activiteas

Ieuan Preston - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/ieuanp/home

Amy Young - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/amyyoung/home

Gabriel Jones - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/gabriel/home

Seren Beckett - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/seren/home

Ffion Lewis-Jones - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/ffionlj/home

Megan Morris - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/meganmorris/home

Callum Jones - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/callumjones/home

Aimee Berry - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/aimeeb/home

Talisha Fricker-Hopkins - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/talisha/home

Jake Herbert - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/jake/home

Joshua Stonehouse - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/joshua/home

Polly-Jayne Missen - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/pollyjayne/home

Anna Reilly - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/anna/home

Maya Deacon - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/maya/home

Summer Downing - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/summerd/home

Ieuan Saysell -https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/ieuansaysell/home

Ellie Francis - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/ellie/home

Iwan James - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/iwan/home

Lorielle Wood - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/lorielle/home

Amy Warrick - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/amyw/home

Mia Pitman - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/mia/call-of-the-wild

Ffion Watkins - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/ffionw/home

William Hughes - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/williamhughes/home

Eleri Williams - https://sites.google.com/ysgolycastell.com/eleri/home